Advanced Machine & Engineering is located in the manufacturing town of Rockford, IL, with customers and markets that cover most of North America.

Reach the AME team of specialists direct by phone, through email, or set an appointment to stop in for a personal visit.

Product Divisions

Select your desired product division below

Tombstones & Fixtures

Chelsea Arnold Customer Service / Inside Sales 815-316-5230 chelsea@ame.com
Kent Holliston Tombstones / Inside Sales 815-316-5299 Kent@ame.com
Jeff McKibben Applications Engineer 815-316-5291 Jeffm@ame.com
Levi Johnston Commercial Sales Engineer 815-316-5280 Levi@ame.com
Kaleb Mertz Business Development Leader 815-316-5255 kaleb@ame.com

Fax:815 962 6483

Carbide Saw Systems

Steve Schubert Chief Operating Officer 815-985-2195 steve@ame.com
Michelle Shervey Customer Service 815-316-5214 michelles@ame.com

Fax:815 963 4703

Tool Clamping Systems

Harold Goellner Applications Engineer o: 815-316-5231 m: 815-985-3094 harold@ame.com
Korey Mertz Product Manager o: 815-316-5255 m: 815-979-4099 korey@ame.com

Fax:866-892-6260

Machine Design Components

Shane Hatfield Product Manager 815-316-5219 shane@ame.com

Fax:815 962 6483

Rod Locks & Press Safety

Nick Roeling Product Manager 815-316-5217 nickroeling@ame.com
Becky Weed Customer Service 815-316-5226 becky@ame.com

Fax:815 962 6483

Contract Manufacturing

Brad Patterson Business Unit Manager 815-316-5212 brad@ame.com
Sue Frederick Customer Service 815-316-5236 sue@ame.com

Fax:815 962 9850

Machine Design & Build

Steve Schubert Chief Operating Officer 815-985-2195 steve@ame.com

Laser Welding Services

Harold Goellner Applications Engineer o: 815-316-5231 m: 815-985-3094 harold@ame.com
Korey Mertz Product Manager o: 815-316-5255 m: 815-979-4099 korey@ame.com

HENNIG Machine Protection

HENNIG MACHINE PROTECTION Global Headquarters (Machesney Park, IL) (888) 436-6446 info@hennig-inc.com

Regional Sales Representatives

Click on a state/country to finid your representative

We Want To Hear From You

Send us a Message

Company Headquarters

2500 Latham Street, Rockford, Il 61103

Get Directions